Stoughton Optimist Club
Stoughton Optimist Club
  Bringing out the Best in Kids
 
View District Site
 


       
 
 
 
Home
 
Meetings
Events
Join
About


You are invited. Join Us!
   January 2019   
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 

District Conferences

District conferences are geared to help all clubs achieve more by sharing ideas and learning together.

View Details SWIS 100 Year Centennial Hockey Game Social | View Details
UW Panther Arena, Milwaukee, WI
February 2nd, 7:00 PM
Registration Opens: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Last Day To Register: Friday, January 11, 2019

View Details SWIS 2nd Quarter Conference 2018-2019 | View Details
Hilton Garden Inn, Sun Prairie, WI
Friday, Feb 15 at 7 PM. Conf: Sat, Feb 16, 8:30 - 4 PM (Hotel Reg Open)
Registration Opens: Friday, January 4, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, February 12, 2019

View Details SWIS 3rd Quarter Conference 2018-2019 | View Details
Kalahari, Wisconsin Dells
Fri May 10, 7:00 PM, Sat May 11, 8:30 - 4:00
Registration Opens: Friday, April 5, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, May 7, 2019

View Details SWIS 4th Quarter Convention 2018-2019 | View Details
Radisson Hotel West, Milwaukee, WI 53226
Friday, August 10 7:00 PM, Saturday August 11, 8:30 - 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, July 5, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, August 6, 2019

View Details SWIS 1st Quarter Conference 2019 - 2020 | View Details
Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg Hotel
Executive Meeting: Fri, Oct. 18 at 7:00 PM. Conf Sat, Oct 19, 8:30- 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Last Day To Register: Monday, October 14, 2019

View Details SWIS 2nd Quarter Conference 2019 -2020 | View Details
Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Brodhead, WI
Sat Feb 22, 8:00 AM-Exec Mtg, 9:30- 4:00 PM, Conference
Registration Opens: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Last Day To Register: Monday, February 17, 2020

  Powered by ClubUX
© 2019 All Rights Reserved
   

Optimist

Home   |   Meetings   |   Events   |   Join   |   About  
Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use   |   Sponsor Us   |   Login
© 2019 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Web Design | Stoughton, WI USA


ClubUX